Eximkey - India Export Import Policy 2004 2013 Exim Policy


Sl.No.Ministry/ DepartmentName & AddressTel.No/Fax/E-Mail.
1.Ministry of AgricultureAmit Jha, Director(PP), Deptt. of Agriculture & Cooperation, Room No.232, Krishi Bhawan, New DelhiTele Fax: 2338 1385
Email: amit.jha@nic.in
2.Ministry of Civil Aviation and TourismA.V.Chaturvedi, Director Department of Civil Aviation R.No. 170,`B" Block, Rajiv Gandhi Bhavan, Safdarjung Airport, New Delhi24610366 24603362(F)
3.Ministry of Environment and ForestsAgrim Kaushal, Deputy Secretary(A)
7th Floor, CGO Complex, NAEB Ministry of Environment & Forests, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
Phone: 2436 4642
4.Ministry of External AffairsRajiv Mishra JS(ED&MER) R.No. 39, South Block, New Delhi23012113 3793395(F)
5.Ministry of Food Processing IndustriesSh. K.Rajeswara Rao, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Food Processing Industries, Room No. 207, Panchsheel Bhavan, August Kranti Marg, New Delhi-110 049.Phone: 2649 4032(O), 2649 2176(F)
Email id: jsr-fpi@nic.in
6.Ministry of FinanceDr. Anup K.Pujari, Joint Secretary(FT), Ministry of Finance, Deptt. of Economic Affairs, Room No.34-C, North Block, New Delhi.Phone:2309 2154
Fax: 2309 2039
e.mail: js-akp@nic.in
7.Ministry of Health and Family WelfareAshok Kr.Gupta, JS R.No. 153-A, Nirman Bhavan, New Delhi23016730
8.Ministry of Information and BroadcastingSh. V.B.Pyarelal, Joint Secretary(Films), Room NO.657, A Wing, 6th Floor, Shastri Bhawan, New Delhi.Phone:2338 3857
Fax: 2338 4785
e.mail: jsf.inb@sb.nic.in
9.Ministry of RailwaysSh.S.K.Das, Executive Director Traffic Trans.(F), Railway Board, Room No..261, 2nd Floor, Rail Bhawan, New Delhi.Phone:2338 3506
10.Ministry of SteelSudhir Rajpal, DS
R.No.118, Udyog Bhavan, New Delhi
23014981, 23013236(F)
11.Department of Animal HusbandryDr.Sujit Kumar Dutta
Assistant Commissioner(AH)
Trade Unit, Room NO.544, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi.

In his absence, the following officer will attend the meeting:-

Dr.Rajnish Kumar Gupta, Assistant Commissioner(AH) Live Stock Health Unit, Room NO.39C, Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi
Phone:2309 7034

Phone: 2338 1608.
12.Department of ElectronicsS.Lakshminarayan, JS
R.No. 1028, Electronics Niketan, 6, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi
13.Department of Industrial Policy and PromotionSh.Deepak Narain, Director, Room No.255-A, Udyog Bhawan, New Delhi.Phone: 2306 3345,
Email: narain.d@nic.in
14.Department of PostsP.K.Chatterjee, Dy. Dir. General (International Relations) R.No. 331, Dak Bhavan, New Delhi23716291, 23714893 (F)
15.Department of Small Scale and Rural IndustriesSh.P.K.Padhy, Additional Development Commissioner & Economic Advisor, Room No.717, Nirman Bhawan, New Delhi.Phone:2306 1069, Fax 2306 1611
16.Directorate General of Foreign TradeShri V. K. Srivastava Addl.DGFT
R.No.1, Udyog Bhavan New Delhi

Trade Intelligence
Search for latest information on item wise exports and imports, from all major Indian ports.